Why was I charged $1 for the trial?

A $1 charge is automatically placed as a pre-authorization charge to confirm the billing information is correct and that the funds are available. Once the information has been confirmed the hold is removed and the charge will be dropped by your bank in 3-10 business days. 

We cannot issue a refund for the pre-authorization charge as we do not receive it. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us